SUPPORT: 850.391.1022 | Customer Login


Coaxis' experienced IT support team maintain required industry certifications and training pertaining to the financial, healthcare, criminal justice and legal professions. Our certifications include:

Committee on National Security Systems (CNSS) & the National Security Agency (NSA) certified Coaxis with the following:

  • 4013 Training Standard for the administration of national security systems.
  • 4011 National Training Standard for Information Systems Security (InfoSec).
  • Security oversight/management of critical networks.


Uptime Institute 

  • Accredited Tier Specialist (ATS).
  • CJIS Compliant (Criminal Justice Information Services) – CSO/CISO on-site.
  • Graham Leach Bliley Act (GLBA).
  • SOC 2 Type 2 Unqualified Audit Opinion. 
  • Certified Network Professional Security.
  • Web Security Field Engineer Specialist.
  • Security Solutions and Design Specialis.
  • Express Foundation Field Specialist.
  • Security Sales Specialist.
  • IOS Security Specialist.
  • VPN Security Specialist.
  • IPS Specialist.
  • Certified Network Associate.
  • Certified Security Professional.
  • ASA Specialist.
  • Certified Design Associate.
  • Certified Network Associate Security.

Contact Our Specialists

Contact Us Today